Amecha Team

Hans ir. Hans van Bragt

CEO

hans.van.bragt@amecha.nl

Marcel ing. Marcel Klesman

Manager Engineering

marcel.klesman@amecha.nl

 

 David L ing. David van der Linden

Hardware Engineering

Software – System Management

david.van.der.linden@amecha.nl

 Yuri ing. Yuri Egging

Mechanical Engineering

yuri.egging@amecha.nl

 David Z ing. David van Zuuren

Mechanical Engineering

david.van.zuuren@amecha.nl

 Rik ing. Rik Derkx

Mechanical Engineering – Projects

rik.derkx@amecha.nl

Dave ing. Dave Rongen

Mechanical Engineering

dave.rongen@amecha.nl

Tom ing. Tom Hilkens

Mechanical Engineering – Robotics

tom.hilkens@amecha.nl

Ruben Ruben Sleurs MSc.

Mechatronics – Software Engineering

ruben.sleurs@amecha.nl

Joris Vandael Joris Vandael MSc.

Mechatronics – Software Engineering

joris.vandael@amecha.nl

Wout Kanters BSc.

Mechatronics – Software Engineering

wout.kanters@amecha.nl

Joey Verheijden BSc.

Mechanical Engineering

joey.verheijden@amecha.nl

Niel van Sambeek BSc.

Mechatronics Engineering

niel.van.sambeek@amecha.nl

Han Han van Kessel

Purchasing – Service

han.van.kessel@amecha.nl

Corrie Corrie van Bragt-Schransmans

Accounting

corrie.van.bragt@amecha.nl